Our Teamteam1-213x300

1.  Dr. Malika Ait Nasser (PhD)

Conference Chair

Email: chair2017@academicfora.com

2. Ms. Ani Wahyu

Conference Coordinator

Email: aniwahyu@academicfora.com

3. Mr. Leon Yap

Conference Coordinator

Email: leonyap@academicfora.com

4. Ms. Grace Ooi

Conference Coordinator

Email: grace@academicfora.com

5. Mr. Metha Shahi

Conference coordinator

Email: metha@academicfora.com

6. Ms. Petrel Qiu

Conference Coordinator

Email: petrel@academicfora.com

7. Mr. Metin Gurani

Conference Coordinator

Email: metin@academicfora.com

For any Query you can contact us at following email address Info@academicfora.com